board of Directors

Meet the IMA Board of Directors

 

Julie Gonzales

Julie Gonzales
2016-2020
Ratified April 2016

Phone: (630) 569-5574
 Email:julesfn@yahoo.com


Catherine A. Gorman

Catherine A. Gorman
2017-2021
Ratified November 2017
Florida SouthWestern State College
8099 College Parkway

Ft. Myers, Fl. 33918
Phone: (239) 477-3557
Email:catherine.gorman@fsw.edu


Dr. Kathryn Hollywood

Dr. Kathryn Hollywood
2017-2021
Ratified June 2017
Professor, Doctoral Faculty, Leadership Dept. of Professional Studies, College of Grad. & 
Concordia University Chicago

7400 Augusta Street, River Forest, IL 60305Ft. Myers, Fl. 33918-1499
Phone: (928) 607-0439
Email:kathryn.hollywood@cuchicago.edu


Joseph Allred
Joseph Allred
Ratified June 2016
528 N. 650 E 
Lindon, Utah 84042

Phone: (801) 857-1334
Email:mentorpartner@aol.com

Donna Augustine-Shaw
Associate Ratified March 2018
Associate Professor, Dept. of Educational Leadership
Kansas State University 
Associate Director, Kansas Educational Leadership
Institute (KELI)

2535 Dundee Ln.
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 829-1023
Email:donna5@ksu.edu


Marsha Carr
Marsha Carr
Ratified March 2017
2139 West Cougar Rock Circle, House No. 179 
St George, Utah, 84770

Phone: (910) 962-2913
Email:carrm@uncw.edu


David Clutterbuck
David Clutterbuck
Ratified December 2013
Woodlands, Tollgate, Maidenhead, 
Berks UK SL6 4 LJ

Phone: +44 77101 70019
Email:david@davidclutterbuckpartnership.com


Andrea Engler
Andrea Engler
Ratified April 2017
815 W. Michigan Street UC 2001D 
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 278-1576
Email:aengler@iupui.edu


Robert Garvey
Robert Garvey
Ratified November 2014
13 Blakeney Place 
York YO10 3HZ

Phone: 0044 (0) 77987 54366
Email:r.garvey@easynet.co.uk


 Dr. Carol Riley

Dr. Carol Riley
Past Secretary-Treasurer 2014-2016; 2016-2018
Ratified 2013-2017, 2018-2022 
Retired Associate Executive Director-National Association of Elementary School Principals

15221 Fog Mountain Circle

Haymarket, VA 20169

Phone: (440) 339-7957 (cell) / (703) 754-0345 (home)

Email:criley919@yahoo.com


 Dr. Laura Lunsford

Dr. Laura Lunsford
2017-2021
Ratified April 2017 
6 Palmetto Drive

Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480

Phone: (910) 962-7872 / (919) 696-7914 (cell)

Email:lauralunsford@gmail.com


 Dr. Miriam Witmer

Dr. Miriam Witmer
2017-2021
Ratified November 2017
225 Black Road

Quarryville, PA 17566

Phone: (717) 330-4892

Email:mwitmer@millersville.edu


 Dr. Mark A. Minglin

Dr. Mark A. Minglin
Ratified July 2018
Division of Academic Support Programs/Executive Director
Indiana University Purdue University
1905 North State Road 25

Logansport, Indiana 46947

Phone: (574) 606-7534

Email:mminglin@iupui.edu


 Ms. Ridwanah Gurjee

Ms. Ridwanah Gurjee
Ratified 2013
Senior Lecturer
University of Central Lancashire
Livesey House, Room 213

Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom PR1 2HE

Phone: +44 1772 893669

Email:rgurjee@uclan.ac.uk


 

Top