board of Directors

Meet the IMA Board of Directors

 

Dr. Donna Blaess

Dr. Donna Blaess
2017-2021
Ratified June 2017
Professor, Doctoral Faculty, Leadership Dep. of Professional Studies, College of Grad. & 
Concordia University Chicago
5404 SW 25th Pl. Cape Coral, Fl. 33914
14796 N. Holt Brothers Ln, Prescott, AZ 86305
Phone: (928) 607-0217
Email:donna.blaess@cuchicago.edu

Dr. Julie Gonzales

Dr. Julie Gonzales
2016-2020
Ratified April 2016
342 Woodlane Court

Wood Dale, IL 60191
Phone: (630) 569-5574
Email:julie.gonzales@elmhust.edu Email:julesfn@yahoo.com


Catherine A. Gorman

Catherine A. Gorman
2017-2021
Ratified November 2017
8099 College Parkway

Ft. Myers, Fl. 33918
Phone: (239) 477-3557
Email:catherine.gorman@fsw.edu


Dr. Kathryn Hollywood

Dr. Kathryn Hollywood
2017-2021
Ratified June 2017
Professor, Doctoral Faculty, Leadership Dept. of Professional Studies, College of Grad. & 
Concordia University Chicago

7400 Augusta Street, River Forest, IL 60305Ft. Myers, Fl. 33918-1499
Phone: (928) 607-0439
Email:kathryn.hollywood@cuchicago.edu


Joseph Allred
Joseph Allred
Ratified June 2016
528 N. 650 E 
Lindon, Utah 84042

Phone: (801) 857-1334
Email:mentorpartner@aol.com

Donna Augustine-Shaw
Associate Ratified March 2018
Associate Professor, Dept. of Educational Leadership
Kansas State University 
Associate Director, Kansas Educational Leadership
Institute (KELI)

2535 Dundee Ln.
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 829-1023
Email:donna5@ksu.edu


Marsha Carr
Marsha Carr
Ratified March 2017
1002 Robert E Lee Drive 
Wilmington, NC 28412

Phone: (910) 962-2913
Email:carrm@uncw.edu


David Clutterbuck
David Clutterbuck
Ratified December 2013
Woodlands, Tollgate, Maidenhead, 
Berks UK SL6 4 LJ

Phone: +44 77101 70019
Email:david@davidclutterbuckpartnership.com


Andrea Engler
Andrea Engler
Ratified April 2017
815 W. Michigan Street UC 2001D 
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 278-1576
Email:aengler@iupui.edu


Robert Garvey
Robert Garvey
Ratified November 2014
13 Blakeney Place 
York YO10 3HZ

Phone: 0044 (0) 77987 54366
Email:r.garvey@easynet.co.uk


Dr. Randy Kohlenberg

Dr. Randy Kohlenberg
2017-2021
Associate April 2016 
Box 26170 MUSIC UNCG

100 Melver St.

Greensboro, NC 27402

Phone: (336) 254-5502

Email:rbkohlen@uncg.edu


 Dr. Carol Riley

Dr. Carol Riley
Past Secretary-Treasurer 2014-2016; 2016-2018
Ratified 2013-2017, 2018-2022 
Retired Associate Executive Director-National Association of Elementary School Principals

15221 Fog Mountain Circle

Haymarket, VA 20169

Phone: (440) 339-7957 (cell) / (703) 754-0345 (home)

Email:criley919@yahoo.com


 Dr. Laura Lunsford

Dr. Laura Lunsford
2017-2021
Ratified April 2017 
6 Palmetto Drive

Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480

Phone: (910) 962-7872 / (919) 696-7914 (cell)

Email:lauralunsford@gmail.com


 Dr. Miriam Witmer

Dr. Miriam Witmer
2017-2021
Ratified November 2017
225 Black Road

Quarryville, PA 17566

Phone: (717) 330-4892

Email:mwitmer@millersville.edu


 

Top